BRAVO!

BRAVO!

Schedule / Important Dates

NYC2020 Trip - All Traveler Meeting

All Students and Adults on the New York Trip

Monday, February 17  6pm

Black Box Theatre

 

Dearly Departed

A Production 1 Presentation

In the Black Box Theatre

Friday, February 28  7pm

2020 UIL One Act Play Competition

The White Rose

CHHS is in Conference 5A - District 7 - Region 1 - Zone 1

 

Zone Round - Added This Year

Thursday, March 5 - Time TBA

Chisholm Trail High School

CHHS competing against Collegiate Academy, Birdville HS, Chisholm Trail HS, Brewer HS

District Round*

Friday, March 20 - Time TBA

Chisholm Trail High School

3100 NW College Drive  Fort Worth TX 76179

Bi-District Round*

Thursday, March 26 - Time TBA

Braswell High School

26750 E. University Drive  Aubrey, TX 76227

Area Round*

Wednesday, April 1 - Time TBA

Keller Central High School

9450 Ray White Road  Keller, TX 76244

Region Round*

Wednesday, April 15 - Time TBA

Lubbock Cooper High School

910 Woodrow Rd, Lubbock, TX 79423

State Championships*

Friday, May 1  4:00pm & 7:30pm

Austin Area - Exact Location TBA

*If advanced from previous round.

 

 

Shipwrecked

In the CHHS Auditorium

Thursday, April 23  7pm

Friday, April 24  7pm

Saturday, April 25  7pm

 

CHHS Panther Theatre Banquet

Friday, May 8  6:00pm to 11:00pm

Colleyville Center

2020 SOAPs Festival

An Evening of Student Directed One-Act Plays

In the Black Box

Thursday, May 14  7pm

Friday, May 15  7pm

Saturday, May 16  7pm

Announcements

CONGRATULATIONS!

to the Cast, Crew & Musicians for

MARY POPPINS!

Four Amazing Performances in front of packed houses!

WOW! That show was practically perfect!

Great job to all of the students, directors, parents and supporters of CHHS Fine Arts! Thank you for your hours of rehearsal, set construction, tech preparation and more. It all paid off with amazing performances. You all have much to be proud of.

Calendar

Follow Our Feed on Twitter!